johnrockslider4

FLEXIBLE DELIVERY OPTIONS

Get a Quote

One person can’t do it alone. It’s truly takes a great team. The reason for the success of John Rock Pallet Manufacturing are all the people that make up our business. Contact us today at (610) 857-8080. We’ll be happy to assist you.

Bill MacCauley billmac@johnrock.com President Ext. 110
Steve Hedrick shedrick@johnrock.com CFO Ext. 109
Steve Marrs smarrs@johnrock.com Facilities/Fleet Ext. 105
Ed Healy ed@johnrock.com Operations Ext. 107
Jeanne Ryan jeanne@johnrock.com Customer Service Manager Ext. 103
Robyn Stoltzfus robyn@johnrock.com Accounts Payable Ext. 114
Mike Veneziale mikev@johnrock.com Sales Manager Ext. 115
Denise Whiteman dwhiteman@johnrock.com Administrative Support Ext. 100
Karl Moore kmoore@johnrock.com Lumber/Logistics (484) 880-7139
Jim Martin jmartin@johnrock.com Transportation Coordinator Ext. 104
Tricia Sirica psirica@johnrock.com Sales Administration Ext. 101
Lauren Crisci lcrisci@johnrock.com Human Resources Ext. 106
Mike Lugo mlugo@johnrock.com Plant Manager Ext. 116
Kenny Whiteman kwhiteman@johnrock.com Accounting Ext. 108
Amanda Ruppert aruppert@johnrock.com Customer Service Ext. 117